CREDITS
Blog Theme by Katie Coakley @ curiousvulcan

Valve, Steam, and Team Fortress are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Valve Corporation.

Artists Spotlight

Anonymous SAYS:
okay i think you need to get off tumblr for the night

image

theboredombloc:

NOOT NOOT

theboredombloc:

NOOT NOOT

cantsman:

Meet The Pins!

A collection of nine classy pins, one for each classy class. Each pin comes either in red or blu and are sold separately, blind in the bag for a random surprise each time. Which one will you unbox?

If you’d like to see this design become a reality, head over to this page and click the thumbs up button below the slideshow.

squidbiscuit:

Anyone else hear that thunder~

pybun:

Badlands Engineer Reskin 

installation instruction is in the .rar file

contains reskins for world and view models of engie

I’ll most likely work on Spy next.

I’m also planning to make outlined models to go with these skins though I’d probably do that after I’ve made skins for the rest of the mercs.

exmakina:

Insomnia 52 is a UK gaming festival which will host the year’s largest competitive TF2 event featuring the best 6v6 teams from around the world. While the tournament is open, there will be an Invite Group where the top 8 teams from Europe, North America, and Australia participate in a round robin to determine seeding.
Info: Streams, Twitter coverage, Vlogs, Brackets/Standings, Schedule at i52.tf
Stream Channels: TeamFortress.TV / Multiplay
Schedule:

Friday 8/22:
Group Stages - 3-11pm BST (10am-6pm EDT)
Saturday 8/23:
Elimination Stages - 10am BST (5am EDT)
Upper Bracket Final - 4:30pm BST (11:30am EDT)
Lower Bracket Final - 9pm BST (4pm EDT)
Sunday 8/24:
Grand Final - 10am BST (5am EDT)

Format:


6v6 with class limits | Select unlocks allowed | Best of 1 map (group stages), best 2-out-of-3 maps (elimination stages) | Double-elimination bracket with seeds determined by group stages

Notable Teams:
Europe
Epsilon eSports (current ETF2L champions)
Awsomniac (current ETF2L runners-up)
Reason Gaming
North America
Froyotech (current ESEA champions)
Classic Mixup (current ESEA runners-up)
Australia
Team Immunity (current OZFL champions)

exmakina:

Insomnia 52 is a UK gaming festival which will host the year’s largest competitive TF2 event featuring the best 6v6 teams from around the world. While the tournament is open, there will be an Invite Group where the top 8 teams from Europe, North America, and Australia participate in a round robin to determine seeding.

Info: Streams, Twitter coverage, Vlogs, Brackets/Standings, Schedule at i52.tf

Stream Channels: TeamFortress.TV / Multiplay

Schedule:

Friday 8/22:

  • Group Stages - 3-11pm BST (10am-6pm EDT)

Saturday 8/23:

  • Elimination Stages - 10am BST (5am EDT)
  • Upper Bracket Final - 4:30pm BST (11:30am EDT)
  • Lower Bracket Final - 9pm BST (4pm EDT)

Sunday 8/24:

  • Grand Final - 10am BST (5am EDT)

Format:

6v6 with class limits | Select unlocks allowed | Best of 1 map (group stages), best 2-out-of-3 maps (elimination stages) | Double-elimination bracket with seeds determined by group stages

Notable Teams:

Europe

North America

Australia

clop-dragon:

The best SFMs are often the most simple ones.

squidbiscuit:

Look I got something drawn~!

nomiros:

Just … watch this

kritzelkrams:

Finally some tf2 doodles! :D

Done with a biro.